Ok, I’ll Just Do It Myself!

This is a great blog about house repairs, Check it out!

Miss Fix It Yourself

Have your ever said that before?  If not, your the first! Am I an expert on home improvement? No, but I have spent many years fixing, repairing, remodeling, and pretty much everything else that comes with owning a home. During the early years I found ways to do my own repairs, mainly because I didn’t have the patients or the money to pay someone to do something I could do myself. Even though I was married, my husband was always working and when he was home, the “Honey Do” list would just continue growing. To be honest, I was better around the house than he was! I also grew up with a father who taught me well, and I picked up a lot from him, not to mention his organizational skills. I will be giving any advise I can on how to repair, replace or fix just about anything. Feel free to…

View original post 16 more words

One thought on “Ok, I’ll Just Do It Myself!

Leave a Reply

